UA-173189980-1

ICH GCP is changing!

ICH GCP is changing!
Product Code: ICH GCP is changing!
Availability: In Stock
Price: £50.00

Available Options


* Webinar date Selection:

* Webinar Price:

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Next Live Webinar - ICH GCP is changing!               

Wednesday 26th August 2020 - Starts at 2.30 pm (UK), 3.30 pm (CET, Paris), 9.30 am (EST, Boston) and lasts 75 mins.

A webinar to consider what information is known and how ICH GCP E6 may be changed, and when.
Presentation by Prof Dr David Hutchinson to overview current knowledge followed by a panel discussion and Q&A.

The webinar will be extended to allow all questions received from participants in the post presentation discussion to be answered.

Feel free to submit your questions in advance by email: info@brookwood-global.com

 

Don’t forget our range of online training and new electronic books – you will be amazed! Look at our e-brochure by clicking …

https://brookwood-global.com/Books/Brookwood-Global-Products-Brochure-2020

Write a review

Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood Global © 2020