UA-203495305-1

Virtual Courses

We offer virtual courses on a variety of subjects relating to clinical trials.​

Be sure to bookmark this page and check back frequently to view our forthcoming events

Next Virtual Courses:

Virtual Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP
Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September 2021 @ 1pm-3pm BST (UK), 2pm-4pm CEST (Copenhagen), 8am-10am EDT (Boston)

This course will be delivered in two x 2-hour webinars.

Ideal for those new to clinical research, the non-technical and those in supporting roles and departments, interns, study nurses and administrators, and anyone needing basic training.
We assume no prior knowledge and explain everything. The course will consist of presentations, poll questions, interactive tasks and discussion, and followed by an online quiz.

Price £425+VAT
Group Rates available - contact us for details


The EU Clinical Trial Regulation
Wednesday 8th September & Thursday 9th September 2021 @ 2pm-4pm BST(UK), 3pm–5pm CEST (Copenhagen). 9am-11am EDT (Boston)

Price £625+VAT
Group rates available - contact us for details


Day 1 overviews the current status and summarizes the content of the CTR. Day 2 looks at the guidelines, related Regulations, CTIS, Q&A document and implementation considerations.
Contact us for additional dates

These courses can be delivered to your organization exclusively. Contact us to discuss your requirements.

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Virtual Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP
Virtual “Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP"             ..
£425.00
Based on 6 reviews.
The EU Clinical Trial Regulation Virtual Course
The EU Clinical Trial Regulation. 2 x 2-hour webinars on September 8th & 9th, 2021 @ 2 pm – 4..
£595.00
Based on 13 reviews.
Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood Global © 2021