UA-143952650-1

Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues

Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues
Product Code: Inspection Findings
Availability: In Stock
Price: £50.00

Available Options


* Webinar Price:

Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Next Live Webinar to be held live on 11 June 2020

Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues - an overview of recently published GCP & PV inspection findings.

Thursday 11 June 2020 2:00 pm BST, 3:00pm CET (Brussels), 9:00 am EST (Boston, USA)
Lasts around 75 mins, with panel discussion and Q&A for as long as participants need.

  • A look at the most recent publications of GCP and PV inspection findings from the USA, Europe and UK.
  • Some inspection do’s and don’ts as described by a regulator!
  • Are you ready for remote inspections? - A brief look at the changing face of inspections

£50 (ex VAT) per connection.
Some discount for large groups of 15 or more.

Don’t forget our range of online training and new electronic books – you will be amazed! Look at our e-brochure by clicking …

https://brookwood-global.com/Books/Brookwood-Global-Products-Brochure-2020

Write a review

Your Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood Global © 2020