UA-203495305-1

Webinars

We facilitate Webinars on a variety of subjects relating to clinical trials.​Be sure to bookmark this page and check back frequently to view our forthcoming Webinar events

Next Webinars:

Virtual Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP
Wednesday 1st September & Thursday 2nd September 2021 @ 1pm-3pm BST (UK), 2pm-4pm CEST (Copenhagen), 8am-10am EDT (Boston)

This course will be delivered in two x 2-hour webinars.

Ideal for those new to clinical research, the non-technical and those in supporting roles and departments, interns, study nurses and administrators, and anyone needing basic training.
We assume no prior knowledge and explain everything. The course will consist of presentations, poll questions, interactive tasks and discussion, and followed by an online quiz.

Price £425+VAT
Group Rates available - contact us for details


The EU Clinical Trial Regulation
Wednesday 8th September & Thursday 9th September 2021 @ 2pm-4pm BST(UK), 3pm–5pm CEST (Copenhagen). 9am-11am EDT (Boston)

Price £625+VAT
Group rates available - contact us for details


Day 1 overviews the current status and summarizes the content of the CTR. Day 2 looks at the guidelines, related Regulations, CTIS, Q&A document and implementation considerations.
Contact us for additional dates

Patient involvement … making it happen
Thursday 16 September 2021, 13.00 BST, 14.00 CEST, 08.00 EDT, for 75 mins.
Duration 75 minutes

Be prepared as you will need to involve patients in the design and development of your clinical trials.
Patient involvement as raised in E8(R1) and its likely requirement in E6(R3).

  • Individual connections (single participant): £75
  • Single connection with up to 5 people taking part – note one connection only): £150
  • Single connection with 5+ people taking part – note one connection only): £300
  • Special rates available for organisations needing multiple connections - please contact us for details

 

Webinar Recordings
Missed the Webinar, no worry. You can catch up by viewing the recording. All previous webinars are now available to view on demand. Simply choose the course from the list below or contact us at info@brookwood-global.com for more details. 

Brookwood’s series of past webinars include:

  • The Nuts and Bolts of a remote Inspection
  • Update in Clinical Research & GCP
  • Reference Safety Information – how to avoid problems
  • Real World Studies.... an insiders guide
  • ICH GCP is changing!
  • ​Practical Advice on how to handle data colection and management in the global pandemic
  • Does your Trial Master File meet the key requirements?
  • Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues
  • Ways to Manage Clinical Trial Challenges in a Pandemic Period
  • Data Integrity Challenges​

Participants' comments
Many thanks for this webinar: timely, clear and comprehensive. The course handouts are very well presented too.  Also I found it helpful to hear the questions and concerns of others in the call. -SH

The webinar was very informative. I appreciate your organizaton making this available. -FP

Great presentation and Q&A session yesterday. I particularly appreciated the discussion topics as we navigate the unknown together. - SB

I did very much enjoy the webinar, thank you. It gave good thoughts, also on how to move forward and be prepared if another pandemic or similar will hit again. - NBT

Thank you so much for a great presentation - FCDA

The webinar was very good; I enjoyed it a lot - PM

Information was very relevant and definitely lessons to take back to my organisation. Presentation also very professional and audiovisual was excellent - Y Z

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Virtual Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP
Virtual “Introduction to Clinical Research & GCP"             ..
£425.00
Based on 6 reviews.
The EU Clinical Trial Regulation Virtual Course
The EU Clinical Trial Regulation. 2 x 2-hour webinars on September 8th & 9th, 2021 @ 2 pm – 4..
£595.00
Based on 13 reviews.
Patient involvement … making it happen
Involving patients in clinical trial development Patient involvement … making it happen An event..
£75.00
The Nuts and Bolts of a Remote Inspection - sharing experiences
The Nuts and Bolts of a Remote Inspection - sharing experiences A recording of the webinar held o..
£75.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Update in Clinical Research & GCP
Update in Clinical Research & GCP         Keep your knowledge update..
£75.00
Reference Safety Information – how to avoid problems
Reference Safety Information – how to avoid problems             ..
£75.00
Real World Studies ... an insiders guide
Webinar Recording -  Real World Studies ... an insiders guide        &..
£75.00
ICH GCP is changing!
Webinar Recording - ICH GCP is changing!               ..
£50.00
Based on 8 reviews.
Practical advice on how to handle data collection and management in the global pandemic
Webinar recording -  Practical advice on how to handle data collection and management in t..
£75.00
Based on 3 reviews.
Does your Trial Master File meet the key requirements?
Recorded Webinar - Does your Trial Master File meet the key requirements?   A reco..
£50.00
Based on 17 reviews.
Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues
Recorded Webinar - Inspection Findings: know what they are and how to avoid common issues - an overv..
£50.00
Based on 7 reviews.
Ways to Manage Clinical Trial Challenges in a Pandemic Period
Recorded webinar - You can watch this free of charge Ways to Manage Clinical Trial Challenges in a ..
£0.00
Based on 5 reviews.
Current Data Integrity Challenges in Clinical Trials
Recorded Webinar - Data Integrity Challenges A recording of the webinar held live on 13 May 2..
£50.00
Based on 10 reviews.
Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood Global © 2021