• Key points on the revision of the Declaration of Helsinki, and introducing the Declaration of Taipei

Key points on the revision of the Declaration of Helsinki, and introducing the Declaration of Taipei

Thursday 7 March, 90 mins starting at 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, 8am ET.

  • This webinar will look at the changes proposed to the Declaration of Helsinki, due to be published in 2024.
  • In particular, changes in consent requirements, the use of placebo in trials and significant terminology changes will be considered.
  • The webinar will also outline the identifiable data storage requirements of the Declaration of Taipei, and the changes in the new Helsinki.
  • The Declaration of Taipei covers the collection, storage and use of identifiable data and biological material beyond the individual care of patients.
  • Impact on E8(R1) and E6(R3).

Costs:

  • Individual connections (single participant): £200
  • Single connection with up to 5 people taking part – note one connection only): £350
  • Single connection with 5+ people taking part – note one connection only): £500
  • Special rates available for organisations needing multiple connections - please contact us for details








Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Key points on the revision of the Declaration of Helsinki, and introducing the Declaration of Taipei

  • Product Code: Key points on the revision of the Declaration of Helsinki
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £200.00


Available Options