UA-203495305-1

Overview and impact of ICH E8(R1) on clinical trials

Overview and impact of ICH E8(R1) on clinical trials
Product Code: Overview and impact of ICH E8(R1) on clinical trials
Availability: In Stock
Price: £100.00
Qty:     - OR -   Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

Overview and impact of ICH E8(R1) on clinical trials
A recording of the webinar held  on Tuesday 28 June, 1 pm BST, 2pm CEST, 8 am EST. Approx  90 mins.

The ICH guideline on General Considerations for Clinical Studies (E8) has recently undergone revision. It is now implemented at Step 5 in many countries.
Indeed the impact of E8(R1) has grown and it’s requirements are likely to be mirrored in the E6 GCP guidelines revision.
This document has a significant impact on the way you need to undertake clinical trial risk assessment, development and management.

Find out about critical to quality factors, patient involvement in trial development, practical considerations and much more.


Webinar cost is based on number of connections, given below in GBP ex VAT

  • Individual connections (single participant): £100
  • Single connection with up to 5 people taking part – note one connection only): £250
  • Single connection with 5+ people taking part – note one connection only): £400
  • Special rates available for organisations needing multiple connections - please contact us for details

Don’t forget our range of online training and new electronic books – you will be amazed! 

 

 

 

Write a review

Name:


Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:



Powered By OpenCart
Brookwood Global © 2022